Aikido history

Like all martial arts, Aikido owes its development of countless teachers and practitioners, who for the past 800 years have developed and honed techniques, sometimes at the risk of his own life.

Presumably, the basis of modern aikido laid Sinrasaburo Minamoto Yoshimitsu in the XIV century. Aikido - the martial art in the form of how it knows the world, dates back to the ancient art of concentration of vital energy Daito, called by family estate Yoshimitsu-Daito. Yoshimitsu was a man of exceptional skill and knowledge. His techniques were handed Takeda family, and in the Edo period they moved to northern Japan, the Aizu clan. In Aizu also taught martial arts palace - Osikiuti. Techniques were taught only to family members and Takeda called Aizu han Otome vase. Yoshimitsu's son, Prince Takeda, inherited his father instituted art and handed aikijutsu their children. Since then the art was practiced only samurai and passed the secret to the Takeda family of the Meiji period, when Japan emerged from isolation in 1868.

At this time, Sokaku Takeda - the head of the family, began to teach the art openly outside the family clan, traveling to Japan, and eventually moved to the northern Japanese island of Hokkaido. Takeda combines Daito Ryu Osikiuti, and thus was born the Daito-ryu aikijujutsu. In the 80 years of the same century impoverished patriarch Takeda Sokaku began teaching Ju-Jitsu, which was the combat system for melee.

Sokaku, was the representative of the last generation of the samurai, a brilliant martial artist and a talented teacher, who was able to bring to the knowledge of academic excellence. We can say that Sokaku - a link between our time and the era of samurai. It was he who provided the transmission of true Aiki Jujutsu through his disciples to succeeding generations. Sakaki Takeda settled in Hokkaido. From all over Japan came to him the disciples.

One of the most outstanding student of Sokaku Takeda and was the founder of the art of Aikido Morihei Ueshiba. Ueshiba Sensei - a man of exceptional ability, he studied many other martial arts and was a follower of the Omoto religion. He taught that aikido - this is not just an art contest, but the path of purification, which aims to unite the body and the spirit (kokoro) in accordance with the principles of the universe. It can be described as a budo (the way of the warrior), whose goal is to find harmony.

In 1901, Ueshiba in a short period studied Tenjin Ryu Jujutsu Shinio. He also studied the Kito-ryu Jujutsu from Master Tokusaburo Tozawa. In 1907, Ueshiba received a certificate of mastery in Gotha ha Yagiyu Ryu Jujutsu under Masakatsu Nakai, from family Yagiyu known tradition of the sword. Ueshiba said that the elements of the doctrine used in the movements of the hands and feet in Aikido.

Morihei Ueshiba in 1912 settled on the island of Hokkaido, and three years later, Ingar, met the 54-year-old Sokaku Takeda. With him, Ueshiba studied Daito-Ryu Aiki Jujutsu until December 1919, having mastered basic technical arsenal of Daito-ryu. Many of the techniques of modern aikido can be easily compared with Daito-ryu aikijujutsu.

Ueshiba soon moved his family to Ayabe, where he studied under the guidance of the Omoto religion Onisaburo Deguchi. In April 1922 Sokaku also arrived in Ayabe, and within five months he taught Ueshiba and his students Daito Ryu Aiki Jujutsu. Upon completion of training, Ueshiba received from Sokaku Kedzia Dairy certificate that allowed officially teach Daito Ryu Aiki Jujutsu. Ueshiba took a great interest in the study of old jujutsu, and later he traveled to Japan in search of the masters of different schools. Name

art Aikido (Ai - harmony, ki - a vital, spiritual energy, to - the way) appeared after the war, when Ueshiba returned to Tokyo and began to teach at the dojo in Tokyo's Wakayama.

Aikido Morihei Ueshiba created a synthesis of the various martial arts, with whom he met in his youth. In this area, Ueshiba had a really great practical experience and their knowledge was superior to any teacher. Some aikido there are more than seven hundred years old, dating back to the legendary era of Genji and Heike. Many artists who have studied Ueshiba died, and not passing their knowledge to other followers.

Our club will purchase the necessary equipment for practicing aikido (Refer to the coach).
Presentation Borisov Cyril «Life on and off the mat...»

«Aikido - A path which always unites all the way of the universe, and this Universal Mind, which contains all and everything in common.»

Morihei Ueshiba

История Айкидо

Как и все боевые искусства, Айкидо обязано своим развитием бессчетному количеству учителей и практиков, которые за прошедшие 800 лет разработали и отшлифовали приемы, иногда с риском для собственной жизни.

Предположительно, основы современного айкидо были заложены Синрасабуро Минамото но Ёсимицу в XIV веке. Айкидо - воинское искусство в том виде, каким его знает мир, берёт начало от старинного искусства сосредоточения жизненной энергии школы Дайто, получившее название от родовой усадьбы Есимицу-Дайто. Ёсимицу был человеком исключительного мастерства и знаний. Его техники были переданы семье Такэда, а в период Эдо их перенесли в северную Японию, в клан Айдзу. В Айдзу также преподавалось дворцовое воинское искусство - Осикиути. Техники преподавались только членам семьи Такэда и назывались айзу хан отомэ ваза. Сын Есимицу, князь Такеда, унаследовал заведенное отцом искусство и передал айкидзюцу своим детям. С этого времени искусство практиковалось только самураями и передавалось как секрет семьи Такэда до периода Мэйдзи, когда Япония вышла из изоляции в 1868г.

В это время Сокаку Такэда - глава семьи, начал преподавать искусство открыто за пределами семейного клана, путешествуя по Японии, и в конце концов переместился на северный остров Японии Хоккайдо. Такэда объединил Дайто-рю и Осикиути, и таким образом родилось Дайто-рю Айкидзюдзюцу. В 80-е годы этого же столетия обедневший глава рода Такеда Сокаку стал преподавать Дзю-Дзюцу, являвшейся боевой системой для ближнего боя.

Сокаку Такеда, был представителем последнего поколения самураев, блестящим мастером боевых искусств и талантливым учителем, сумевший академические знания довести до совершенства. Можно сказать, что Сокаку Такеда - это связующее звено между нашим временем и эпохой самураев. Именно он обеспечил передачу истинного Айки-Дзю-Дзюцу через своих учеников последующим поколениям. Сакаку Такеда обосновался на Хоккайдо. Со всей Японии приезжали к нему ученики.

Одним из выдающихся учеников Сокаку Такэда и основателем искусства Айкидо был Морихей Уэсиба. Сэнсей Уэсиба - человек исключительных способностей, он изучал множество других воинских искусств и был последователем религии Омото. Он учил, что айкидо - это не просто искусство поединка, но и путь очищения, цель которого в объединении тела и духа (кокоро) в соответствии с принципами Вселенной. Это может быть описано как будо (путь воина), целью которого является обретение гармонии.

В 1901 году Уэсиба в течение короткого периода изучал Тенджин Шинио-рю Дзюдзюцу. Он также изучил Кито-рю Дзюдзюцу у мастера Токусабуро Тозава. В 1907 году Уэсиба получил свидетельство мастерства в Гота-ха Ягию-рю Дзюдзюцу под руководством Масакатсу Накаи, из семейства Ягию, известного традицией меча. Уэсиба говорил, что элементы этого учения используются в движениях рук и ног в Айкидо.

В 1912 Морихей Уэсиба обосновался на острове Хоккайдо, и тремя годами позже, в Ингару, встретился с 54-летним Сокаку Такедой. С ним Уэсиба изучал Дайто-рю Айки Дзюдзюцу до декабря 1919, овладев основным техническим арсеналом Дайто-рю. Многие из техник современного Айкидо могут быть легко сопоставлены с Дайто-рю Айкидзюдзюцу.

Вскоре Уэсиба переехал с семьей в Айабэ, где изучал религию Омото под руководством Онисабуро Дегучи. В апреле 1922 Сокаку Такеда тоже прибыл в Айабэ и в течение пяти месяцев обучал Уэсиба и его учеников Дайто-рю Айки Дзюдзюцу. По итогам обучения Уэсиба получил от Сокаку Такеда свидетельство Кедзю Дайри, разрешавшее официально преподавать Дайто-рю Айки Дзюдзюцу. Уэсиба проявлял большой интерес к изучению старых дзюдзюцу, и позже много путешествовал по Японии в поисках мастеров различных школ.

Название искусства Айкидо (Ай - гармония, Ки - жизненная, духовная энергия, До - путь) появилось после войны, когда Уэсиба вернулся в Токио и снова начал обучать в додзе в токийском районе Вакаяма.

Айкидо создано Морихеем Уэсибой на основе синтеза различных боевых искусств, с которыми он познакомился еще в юности. В этой области Уэсиба обладал поистине огромным практическим опытом и своими знаниями превосходил любого учителя. Некоторые техники айкидо насчитывают более семисот лет, уходя корнями в легендарную эпоху Гэндзи и Хэйкэ. Многие мастера, у которых учился Уэсиба, умерли, так и не передав своих знаний другим последователям.

Наш клуб поможет приобрести необходимое снаряжение для занятий по Айкидо (обращаться к тренерам).
Презентация Борисова Кирилла «Жизнь на татами и вне...»

«Айкидо — это принцип и путь, который объединяет человечество с Универсальным Сознанием.»

Морихэй Уэсиба